NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

I don’t know how but this bag worked like a charm. I have 2 male cats and they have a strong urine odor so normally I scoop the litter box every morning. Well I wanted to put this bag to the test and I placed it outside the litter box but right beside and I did not scoop it for 5 days you read that right 5 days! There was no smell I was amazed. This is a new permanent fixture right next to the box and I could not be happier. Normally I am so cautious of the smell in my living room and before I have company over I spray air freshener, febreeze and burn essential oils just to be on the safe side. With this bag I no longer have to be embarrassed or worry about masking because the bag eliminates it right away! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

