NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I was skeptical at first that these little satchels would actually work but after 2 weeks I am a believer. These are advertised for use with diaper pails but I actually used it on my 30 gallon trash can. I just taped with packing tape the satchel to the lid and it absorbs the smell from the trash and can perfectly! At first I wasn’t sure it was working until my husband took the garbage out and the can did not have an odor at all like it normally does. The little satchel actually smelled instead of the can so I know it absorbed the odor. I only used one satchel and it worked on a really large trash can! You get 10 satchels in a nice bag to store them in and you can reuse the satchels by placing them in the sunlight to reactivate it. The only con I have seen is that the satchels have to be taped down it would’ve been very nice if it had a sticky side built in instead. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_0635

