NikkiReviewsItRating 2.5 out of 5:

These are inexpensive clocking in at $8.99 but overall they just don’t make the cut. I wore them for 2 hours and while they did stay in my ear(very important for sport headphones) the sound quality is just not up to par. Most people want sport earphones to listen to music while working out and these have no bass whatsoever and will make your music sound somewhat dull. I used these to watch a movie as well and the movie sounded just fine but since the target audience is music listeners I would have to say to pass on these. The quality is decent and it does come with some extra features like a volume switch and a microphone but the most important quality is just seriously lacking. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_0866

