NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

I recently got a chance to review these headphones and I think they are really good at their price point. Clocking in at less than 10 dollars(9.99) they offer a lot of features and the sound is good for what you would except at this price range. These offer a mic(for chatting but I did not have a chance to use that feature yet), a volume up and down switch and a remote button for answering calls. The comfort is about what you expect at this price range and from in ear earbuds I was able to wear them comfortable for 2 hours but longer than that you certainly start to tell that there is something in your ear. The noise cancellation is a little lacking so be aware if you are in dire need of that. These fit just fine in your audio input and came in very nice packaging. To be honest the packaging was so nice I am surprised these are less than 10 dollars. There is even a bag inside that you can put your headphones in when done using if you don’t want to keep the box. Overall I definitely recommend these for anyone shopping for headphones at this price point because you wont find anything else with all these features. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

