NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

Compared to the pair I just reviewed before this one(Sport SE880) this pair(S500) is much better. The sound quality is decent with it having highs and lows and bass. It has a volume switch and a call answering button that is compatible with samsung, iphone and PC. The comfort is what you expect for something at this price point $9.99. It comes with 2 sets of ear buds which is good because the first set made my ears itch so I switched to the smaller pair and I have had no issues since. I can comfortably wear these buds for 2 to 3 hours before needing a break. I recommend these to anyone looking for a decent pair of earphones in this price range. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

