NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

These shower curtain ring hooks are very chic and so far they show no signs of rust. My last rings(a different company) rusted and had to be replaced and these are much cuter than what I was using before. They were a little hard to apply while holding a heavy shower curtain but I was able to do it by myself in less than 10 minutes. These are fairly sturdy metal and the balls are held at the top by a little metal piece that sticks out to stop it from going down(the piece is unnoticeable). The only con is 2 of my hooks had the stopper piece broken off and so the balls go all over the place making those 2 unusable. I have a half shower in the bathroom I am using this in so the product was fine to use even with 2 unusable hooks. Overall these are cute and roll on the bar easily so I would recommend them to anyone wanting to change their look. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

