NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5:

I absolutely love this cup I cannot tell people about it enough. This copper mug is just what you need for cocktails to keep them ice cold all day long. My only wish is that it was bigger! I would use this for every single drink all the time. This copper mug keeps your drinks cold cold cold the whole time you drink it. It does have a lot of condensation so you will want coasters or napkins underneath it so be aware. Also do not let sticky drinks like soda sit in it when done using because it will “stain” the bottom but because it is copper you can just scour it away no problem. I highly highly recommend this cup to anyone really but especially if you enjoy slow sipping a cocktail. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

IMG_0666

