NikkiReviewsItRating 4.5 out of 5:

This set is absolutely beautiful and the pictures do not do it any justice. The rose gold is one of the prettiest I have ever seen and in the sun it really is beautiful. The only con to this set and it is a big one so PLEASE READ this watch set is very small. If you do not have thin wrists/upper arms this will not fit you comfortably. I always thought I had fairly dainty wrists until putting this on for reference. The watch itself is very nice it has a clasp that is easy to close and open. The bracelets are a little harder to put on and take off than the watch. This set is nice quality and any lover of rose gold would be very very happy to receive this. This watch set came with such gorgeous boxing it would make a fantastic gift it even came with a gift bag! I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


