NikkiReviewsItRating 4 out of 5:

My husband and I use a good amount of K-cups and any Keurig owner knows that can get expensive. I like the little purple one a lot. It works just like any k-cup you just fill it with what you want toss it in the Keurig and good to go just like normal. The only real con is that I tried to make hot chocolate with it and the powder does not work well but it does say to use grounds or leaves. I also made a cup of tea with this using ground tea leaves and it did not turn out as strong as I would like but overall this cup is a nice find. It saves you money if you brew from grounds and does not require any filters because it has a nice fine mesh. This is eco friendly compared to using k-cups and they are easy to wash. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

