NikkiReviewsItRating 2 out of 5:

I have sensitive skin so I followed the directions and I did a patch test first near my ear and everything was fine. So I took a shower then dried my face and applied this cream. First thing you notice is that this cream smells like ground up pills(like an old pharmacy) but I wanted to give it a try so I applied it on my face. The directions say to rub it in for 3 minutes to make sure it’s absorbed but mine was absorbed fine after just 30 seconds or so and my skin felt normal but it smelled.

So I went about my regular evening routine and after about 3 hours the smell was too unbearable my face really smelled bad and I went to wash it off. When I was standing in front of the mirror I noticed that my face was turning a light red so I must have been having some sort of reaction even though I didn’t feel anything was wrong and I did a patch test prior to using. The only pro is the next morning when I woke up I noticed that my face was smoother than it has ever been! It is still a little pinkish but more than 30 hours later my face is still baby smooth. So if you have sensitive skin you may want to pass but otherwise you might want to try because my face feels amazing. Just be prepared that the smell lingers on your face. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link


