NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: I use the bonus free box cutter multiple times a day!

This is a very nice high quality garden tool. I purchased this for my mother in law who works in her garden every spring and summer. This garden knife came in a fantastic box perfect for gifting and the knife itself is inside a faux leather pouch that you can attach to your belt or garden cart or whatever you use. The knife has a sturdy wooden handle and a metal blade that is sharp on the outside and pretty strong. I had no problems cutting up troublesome weeds and roots(plants not trees) with this knife. It was also easy to wash if that matters to anyone just be aware that the edge is pretty sharp. The bonus is this came with a really nice small cutter that I use to open boxes and packages but can be used for letters as well. I recommend this garden tool for any avid gardener. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product Link

