NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: LOVE this product!

Let me start off by saying the pictures of this bulletin board do not do it any justice. This is by far the best board I have ever seen in my life. The quality is amazing the colors are vibrant and the style is very chic. This item arrived in fantastic packaging as shown below

The only con to this item is that it came with no instructions on how to put the wall brackets up and after 10 minutes of complaining my husband came over and showed me a wall mount that also came with it and it took me all of 30 seconds to hammer it in the wall and hang it up! This board is self healing meaning that if you put a hole in it with a push pin and remove the pin the hole will heal up within 3 days. I highly recommend this high quality product to any one looking to spice up their decor and have functionality. You can read all the stellar reviews and buy it here Product Link.

I received this item at a discount in exchange for my fair and honest review.

