NikkiReviewsItRating 5 out of 5: Use this every single day!

This little scoop is a great addition to my already large list of pet items! I got this item because my oldest cat has put on some weight since being fixed and I wanted something easy to find to measure out his food. Well this little gadget is made of pretty quality plastic and it has a super convenient clip that lets you close the bag when you are done using it. The best feature is that it has 3 measurements in one so I can use it to feed my chihuahua and my large cat. I love items that have multiple functions because I’m all for space saving and I am so glad I added this to my pet arsenal. It’s also a nice neon green which I love because I’m a sucker for bright things.  It’s BPA free and easy to wash 🙂 There are no cons to this item that I have seen just make sure you know your pets weight and feeding requirements so you can get the best use out of this. I received this item for free or heavily discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review. Product link

IMG_0180

