NikkiReviewsItRating 1 out of 5:

Okay I really really reallyyyyyy wanted to like these earrings because they are super cute but they are just not for me. First the main pro of this product is that the packaging is extremely nice. The box it came in is fantastic and it would make a great gift box all wrapped up for sure! Second pro is the earrings look adorable both on you and in the box when opening. Now the cons: the back to the earrings is horrible of course that is a super easy fix by just using the backs to another pair you already own. Second con and this is the biggest is the stud is extremely and I mean extremely easy to bend. Just putting these in my ear and the back on that it came with and the earring stud was bent half way. I was able to bend it back very easily but I cannot say for sure if the earring stud will hold up with this kind of pliability. I received this item for free or hugely discounted in exchange for my fair and honest review.Caperci CZ Elephant Stud Earrings Silver Plated Black Stoned Eyes

